Christophe Mayer

Digiplay studio is an event agency, created in 2005 and specialized in scenography and animations of contents. They work out events concepts like plenary sessions, gala nights and artistic animations closely linked to each event. The working method is to studying each place to imagine an unique scenography to transform and transcend the initial area. The approach is methodical and leans on a study carried out with models in 3D in the most realistic from the on-site location.

The scenographer of the agency is Christophe Mayer, also a designer; he has achieved the Oblik light concept. Oblik lights are the result of a research around the LED light allowing to create scenography livened up staging hundreds of tubes. Every tube reacts in luminosity on a sound track so creating a real graphic and bright show.


By the same artist

The Night Light of the Jacobins (2014)

The Jacobins Fountain will become a gigantic base for a night light topped with a shade on which childlike patterns are projected. Let yourself be cradled for a few moments by the soft light of this oversized lamp and the lullaby of a music box, while you recall your happiest childhood memories.

Christophe Mayer

Digiplay studio est une agence événementielle créée en 2005 et spécialisée en scénographie et animations de contenus. Ils élaborent des concepts événementiels de type séances plénières, soirées de gala et des animations artistiques liées à chaque événement. La méthode de travail consiste à étudier chaque lieu pour imaginer une scénographie unique qui transforme et transcende l'espace initial. L'approche est méthodique et s'appuie sur une étude réalisée avec des maquettes en 3D au plus réaliste à partir d'un repérage sur site.

Le scénographe de l'agence, Christophe Mayer, également designer, vient de réaliser le concept lumière Oblik. Les luminaires Oblik sont le résultat d'une recherche autour de la lumière à LED permettant de créer des scénographies animées mettant en scène des centaines de tubes. Chaque tube réagit en luminosité sur une bande sonore créant ainsi un véritable spectacle graphique et lumineux.


Toutes les oeuvres

La veilleuse des Jacobins (2014)

La fontaine des Jacobins se transforme en un gigantesque pied de veilleuse, surmontée d’un abat-jour sur lequel se projettent des motifs enfantins. Laissez-vous bercer quelques instants par ce doux bain de lumière et la mélodie d’une boîte à musique, véritable invitation à replonger dans vos plus jolis souvenirs d’enfance.