Franck Pelletier, collectif Les Allumeurs

In 2012, Franck Pelletier was the pyrotechnics expert on the “Magic Cube” project, on Place Bellecour at Lyon’s Festival of Lights.

In 2013, he was the designer of the “La Marguerite” installation on Place Pradel. In 2014, this installation appeared at the Jerusalem Light Festival and the Nuit Blanche Amiens.

He created the artistic collective “Les Allumeurs” which combines light, special effects and pyrotechnics, seeking out in the scenographical universe the pure emotion unleashed by the universal visual poetry of the night.

www.les-allumeurs.fr


By the same artist

Coups de cœur (2016)

Once upon a time there was an inflatable lighted heart that beat to the rhythms of the city and her lovers... Gigantic, unavoidable and palpitating, the heart invites you to feel and reveal your love in sound and light. When you put your hands on the console, the Heart captures your combined heartbeats and blinks in unison, allowing you to vibrate to the beat of your own love song.

The Daisy (2013)

When night falls, an immense multicolored daisy blooms from a gigantic lighted flowerpot. Then one by one its petals are plucked. Inspired by the Maltese pyrotechnic wheels used for religious festivals, this luminous object equipped with LEDs will evoke the incessantly renewed cycle of plant life: germination, growth, maturity and disappearance.

Franck Pelletier, collectif Les Allumeurs

En 2012, Franck Pelletier intervient comme artificier sur le projet « Magic Cube », place Bellecour lors de la Fête des Lumières à Lyon.

En 2013, il est le concepteur de l’installation « La Marguerite », située place Pradel. Cette installation participera en 2014 au Jérusalem Light Festival et à Nuit Blanche Amiens.

Il a créé le collectif artistique « Les Allumeurs » qui associe lumière, effets spéciaux et pyrotechnie en recherchant dans l’univers scénographique, l’émotion pure dégagée par la poésie visuelle universelle de la nuit.

www.les-allumeurs.fr


Toutes les oeuvres

Coups de cœur (2016)

Il était une fois un cœur lumineux gonflable qui donnait le pouls de la ville et de ses amoureux… Gigantesque, immanquable et palpitant, le Cœur vous invite à venir ressentir et révéler votre amour en son et lumière. Lorsque vous posez vos mains sur une console, le Cœur capte vos rythmes cardiaques conjugués. Il clignote à l’unisson en vous laissant vibrer au son de votre chanson d'amour... 

La Marguerite (2013)

Une immense marguerite multicolore s’épanouit dans un gigantesque pot de fleurs lumineux. Puis, dans la ritournelle du jeu de l’effeuillage, elle perd ses pétales un à un. Inspiré des roues pyrotechniques utilisées sur l’île de Malte lors des fêtes religieuses, cet objet lumineux équipé de leds évoque le cycle sans cesse renouvelé de la vie végétale : germination, croissance, maturité, disparition…